skip to main content

HEAD OFFICE

TRENNSO-TECHNIK®, your contact for future-oriented individual separation processes.

Do you have any questions about the various screening machines, separation tables, air classifiers, dosing systems and conveying techniques?
Would you like to separate or recycle and are you looking for a reliable partner? Then contact us without obligation:

Management

Markus Riggenmann
General Manager

+49 7309 96 20 0
info@tst.de

Michael Riggenmann
General Manager

+49 7309 96 20 0
info@tst.de

Sales

Jerry Stephens
Sales

+44 7775 039263
j.stephens@tst.de

Patrick Borst
Head of Sales

+49 7309 96 20 35
p.borst@tst.de

Ulrich Leisentritt
Sales / Authorized Signatory

+49 7309 96 20 22
u.leisentritt@tst.de

André Kindler
Sales

+49 7309 96 20 76
a.kindler@tst.de

Samuel Klink
Sales

+49 7309 96 20 45
s.klink@tst.de

Tobias Steinhauser
Sales

+49 7309 96 20 82
t.steinhauser@tst.de


Order Management

Nicole Goßner
Team Leader Sales Administration

+49 7309 96 20 34
n.gossner@tst.de

Ann-Kathrin Rödel
Sales Administration

+49 7309 96 20 25
a.roedel@tst.de

Timo Sailer
Sales Administration

+49 7309 96 20 70
t.sailer@tst.de

Tanja Strobel
Sales Administration

+49 7309 96 20 29
t.strobel@tst.de


Administration

Christian Neumann
Commercial Manager

+49 7309 96 20 12
c.neumann@tst.de

Alexandra Niesner
Accounting

+49 7309 96 20 10
a.niesner@tst.de

Barbara Windrich
Accounting / Marketing

+49 7309 96 20 26
b.windrich@tst.de

Florian Wirth
Accounting / IT

+49 7309 96 20 20
f.wirth@tst.de

Sibille Sapper
HR Generalist / Deputy Commercial Manager

+49 7309 96 20 112
s.sapper@tst.de


IT

Andreas Hoffart
Head of IT

+49 7309 96 20 71
a.hoffart@tst.de


Project Development

Markus Betz
Head of Technical

+49 7309 96 20 18
m.betz@tst.de

Damian Kania
Project Development

+49 7309 96 20 75
d.kania@tst.de

Martin Schweikhardt
Project Development

+49 7309 96 20 16
m.schweikhardt@tst.de

Matthias Kosok
Project Development

+49 7309 96 20 17
m.kosok@tst.de

Maximilian Ertle
Project Development

+49 7309 96 20 51
m.ertle@tst.de

Nobert Miller
Team Leader Project Development

+49 7309 96 20 28
n.miller@tst.de


Project Planning

Jürgen Mohr
Team Leader Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 46
j.mohr@tst.de

Thomas Grathwohl
Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 56
t.grathwohl@tst.de

Matthias Rauwolf
Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 37
m.rauwolf@tst.de

Thomas Haug
Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 58
t.haug@tst.de

Manuel Nießer
Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 24
m.niesser@tst.de

Rainer Huber
Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 36
r.huber@tst.de


Construction

Manuel Burkhart
Team Leader Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 38
m.burkhart@tst.de

Manuel Böck
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 64
m.boeck@tst.de

Christian Kreis
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 50
c.kreis@tst.de

Michael Grandy
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 53
m.grandy@tst.de

Michael Rafensteiner
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 79
m.rafensteiner@tst.de

Fabian Schoierer
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 93
f.schoierer@tst.de

Andreas Hohenstein
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 78
a.hohenstein@tst.de

Matthias Thoma
Engineering

+49 7309 96 20 80
m.thoma@tst.de

Andre Gaiser

+49 7309 96 20 84
a.gaiser@tst.de


Work preparation/Purchasing

Georg Bittner
Team Leader Production Planning

+49 7309 96 20 47
g.bittner@tst.de

Michael Werner
Technical Specialist Spare Parts

+49 7309 96 20 15
m.werner@tst.de

Sigrid Tiltscher
Production Planning

+49 7309 96 20 65
s.tiltscher@tst.de

Tobias Bulenda
Technical Specialist Spare Parts

+49 7309 96 20 111
t.bulenda@tst.de


Production

Thomas Hampp
Plant Manager

+49 7309 96 20 97
t.hampp@tst.de

Lajos Banyai-Maurer
Head of Production

+49 7309 96 20 68
l.banyai-maurer@tst.de

Jens Uwe Herz
Team Leader Laser

+49 7309 96 20 60
j.herz@tst.de

Kurt Roth
Team Leader Single Part Production

+49 7309 96 20 44
k.roth@tst.de

Vladimir Fazekas
Team Leader Welding

+49 7309 96 20 94
v.fazekas@tst.de

Sigfried Stang
Team Leader Varnishing

+49 7309 96 20 61
lackierung@tst.de

Tobias Wegele
Team Leader Final Assembly

+49 7309 96 20 69
t.wegele@tst.de

Mustafa Toktas
Team Leader Shipping

+49 7309 96 20 62
m.toktas@tst.de

Marc Dirnberger
Deputy Head of Production

+497309 96 20 113
m.dirnberger@tst.de


Research/Development

Stephan Schmid
Head of Research & Development

+49 7309 96 20 40
s.schmid@tst.de

Stephan Müller
Team Leader Technology Centre

+49 7309 96 20 42
technikum@tst.de


E-Technology

Christopher Schein
Electrical Engineer/Project Management

+49 7309 96 20 92
c.schein@tst.de


Service

Bernd Wolfahrt
Service Technician

+49 7309 96 20 0
b.wolfahrt@tst.de

Enrico Herrmann
Service Technician

+49 7309 96 20 0
e.herrmann@tst.de

Jean Marlier
Service Technician

+49 7309 96 20 0
j.marlier@tst.de

Daniel Tobias
Service Technician

+49 7309 96 20 0
d.tobias@tst.de

Jan Vojcik
Service Technician

+49 7309 96 20 0
j.vojcik@tst.de